E-visa countries in Ukraine

LIST OF STATEE-visa countries in Ukraine
to citizens of which an e-Visa is issued

  • Australia
  • Commonwealth of the Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Kingdom of Bahrain
  • Belize
  • Multinational state of Bolivia
  • Kingdom of Bhutan
  • Republic of Vanuatu
  • Republic of Haiti
  • Republic of Guatemala
  • Republic of Honduras
  • Grenada
  • Commonwealth of Dominica
  • Dominican Republic
  • Republic of Ecuador
  • Republic of Indonesia
  • Kingdom of Cambodia
  • People’s Republic of China
  • Republic of Kiribati
  • Republic of Colombia
  • Republic of Costa Rica
  • State of Kuwait
  • Lao People’s Democratic Republic
  • Republic of Mauritius
  • Malaysia
  • Maldives
  • Republic Marshall Islands
  • Mexican United States
  • Federated States of Micronesia
  • Republic of the Union of Myanmar
  • Republic of Nauru
  • Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal
  • Republic of Nicaragua
  • New Zealand
  • Sultanate of Oman
  • Republic of Palau
  • Republic of Peru
  • Republic of El Salvador
  • Independent State of Samoa
  • Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
  • Republic of Seychelles
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Saint Lucia
  • Republic of Singapore
  • Solomon Islands
  • Republic of Suriname
  • The Kingdom of Thailand
  • Democratic Republic of Timor-Leste
  • Republic Trinidad and Tobago
  • Tuvalu
  • Republic of Fiji
  • Jamaica


About company Immigration com UA

5 most ways to legalize a foreigner in Ukraine

The Immigration Law Office was established in 2007. It provides assistance to foreign clients in Kiev (KV), Odessa (OD), Dnipro (DP), Lviv (LV), Kharkiv (KH), Lugansk (LG) and Donetsk (DN) regions, Crimea (KR) and others regions of Ukraine.